Integration Week Class of 2019/2020

Integration Week Class of 2019/2020

At Polytech Intl, the 2019/2020 academic year was marked by the organisation of an integration week emphasising the practical aspect of the training, by initiating the students to the realisation of transversal projects that touch the different disciplines(Mechatronics, Business Intelligence, Information System Engineer, Architect, Financial...)

The aim of this initiative was to train new students to understand the real multidisciplinary issues involved in a project.

It was in the context of workshops intended for this occasion that the students invested themselves to show their talent and know-how.

The workshops were open to all students enrolled or pre-registered in the various Polytech Intl group courses and also to those who wished to practice an activity that would enable them to master the development of creative and cutting-edge solutions in an innovative project framework.

During the week, the student had to learn to work in a team and understand the purpose of his or her training.

 .      

The initiation took place in an atmosphere of emulation and encouragement from the experienced trainers. At the end of the week, the students presented the results of their projects as a group, satisfied that they had got their hands dirty before the course started.

 

 

3 thoughts on “Semaine d’intégration Promotion 2019/ 2020

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

Semaine d’intégration Promotion 2019/ 2020

Semaine d’intégration Promotion 2019/ 2020

A Polytech Intl, l’année universitaire 2019/2020 fut marquée par l’organisation d’une semaine d’intégration mettant l’accent sur l’aspect pratique de la formation, en initiant les étudiants à la réalisation de projets transversaux qui touchent les différentes disciplines (Mécatronique, Business Intelligence, Ing. Système d’Information, Architecte, Financier…)

L’objectif de cette initiative était de former les nouveaux étudiants à la compréhension des problématiques réelles multidisciplinaires inhérentes à un projet.

C’est dans le cadre d’ateliers destinés à cette occasion que les étudiants se sont investis pour montrer leur talent et leur savoir- faire.

Les ateliers étaient ouverts à tous les étudiants inscrits ou pré-inscrits aux différentes filières de Polytech Intl group et aussi à ceux qui désiraient pratiquer une activité qui leur permettrait de maîtriser le développement de solutions créatives et de pointes dans un cadre de projet innovant.

Au cours de la semaine, l’étudiant devait apprendre à travailler en équipe et comprendre l’utilité de sa formation.

 .      

L’initiation s’est déroulée dans un climat d’émulation et d’encouragement provenant des formateurs chevronnés. Au terme de la semaine, les étudiants ont présenté en groupe les résultats de leurs projets, satisfaits d’avoir mis leur main dans la pâte avant le démarrage des cours.

 

 

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *