Graduation Ceremony - Class of 2019

Graduation Ceremony - Class of 2019

The graduation ceremony is a major event at Polytechnique International. Each year, the school celebrates the success of its young students. It is the recognition and the concretisation of the work of several years, the pleasure of the families, the joy of the parents, under the benevolent glance of the teachers. Ms Imen Kacem, the school's director, welcomed all those present.

The ceremony marks the end of the university cycle and the first steps into the professional world. We are proud to see our young people hired in the best companies in Tunisia, in multinationals or sent abroad to improve their skills.

The mistress of ceremony Mrs Raja Thabet announced the beginning of the party and congratulated the student Mariem Ghanjati for her involvement as an ambassador of Polytechnique International but also the following two clubs: one for being very active namely the Pi-Makers club and the other as an emerging club: Club 204 of the Architecture department.

The International Polytechnic School thanked all the former students, members of the ALUMNI association, who help in one way or another to promote the image of the school in the professional field. We would like to mention Fatma Ghanjati and Yosr Chouiref.

The laureates of Polytechnique Internationale were rewarded for their seriousness in the preparatory cycle:

BEN HAMMOU CYRINE

KHARBACHI MEHER

KINDOU KINDOU ARSENE LUCAS

BEN MILED CHEDI

In the engineering cycle:

AZIZI ASMA

AYARI HEJER

MEZLINI HAMZA

KHELIFI ACHWAQ

EL OUED MED AMINE

RAHAL ABDELKARIM

BEN HMIDA FARES

ABAOUB MOHAMED SLIM

The ceremony ended with a reception worthy of our guests of honour, our students and their families. It was a great pleasure to share this moment of happiness with the young people! "One of the students said: "What memories that go with it!

2 thoughts on “Cérémonie de remise des diplômes- Promotion 2019

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

Cérémonie de remise des diplômes- Promotion 2019

Cérémonie de remise des diplômes- Promotion 2019

La cérémonie de remise de diplômes est un évènement majeur et incontournable à Polytechnique Internationale. Chaque année, l’école célèbre la réussite des jeunes étudiants. C’est la reconnaissance et la concrétisation du travail de plusieurs années, le plaisir des familles, la joie des parents, sous le regard bienveillant des professeurs. Mme Imen kacem, directrice de l’école, a souhaité la bienvenue à tous les présents.

La cérémonie marque la fin du cycle universitaire et les premiers pas dans le monde professionnel. Toute notre fierté est celle de voir nos jeunes embauchés dans les meilleures entreprises de la Tunisie, dans les multinationales ou partis à l’étranger pour une montée en compétences.

La maîtresse de cérémonie Mme Raja Thabet a annoncé le début de la fête et a félicité l’étudiante Mariem Ghanjati pour son implication en tant qu’ambassadrice de Polytechnique Internationale mais aussi les deux clubs suivants : l’un pour avoir été très actif à savoir le club Pi-Makers et l’autre en tant que club en émergence: Club 204 du département Architecture.

L’école Polytechnique Internationale a remercié tous les anciens étudiants, membres de l’association ALUMNI, qui aident de prés ou de loin à promouvoir l’image de l’école dans le domaine professionnel. Nous nommons en l’occurrence : Fatma Ghanjati et Yosr Chouiref.

Les lauréats de Polytechnique Internationale étaient récompensés pour leur sérieux en cycle Préparatoire :

BEN HAMMOU CYRINE

KHARBACHI MEHER

KINDOU KINDOU ARSENE LUCAS

BEN MILED CHEDI

En cycle ingénieur :

AZIZI ASMA

AYARI HEJER

MEZLINI HAMZA

KHELIFI ACHWAQ

EL OUED MED AMINE

RAHAL ABDELKARIM

BEN HMIDA FARES

ABAOUB MOHAMED SLIM

La cérémonie s’est clôturée par une réception digne de nos invités d’honneur, de nos étudiants et de leurs familles. Un grand plaisir à partager ce moment de bonheur avec les jeunes ! « Que des souvenirs qui défilent ! » avait affirmé l’un des étudiants.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *